C&S Tyres Grange Road West, Middlesbrough, Cleveland, TS1 5BA 01642 245 339
  • Safe Service Pledge
  • TyreSafe
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

My daughter had 2 flat tyres overnight. I contacted C&S Tyres mobile service. They were here within 30mins, repaired one tyre and replaced the other, quickly and efficiently, great price too, cannot recommend these guys enough. Will definitely use them in future.

Brian Coyle - November 2021

Excellent service. Honest genuine company.

Michael Lindley - November 2021

So easy. Fast efficient service.

Brian Wing - November 2021

Excellent service and great communication about appointment.

Rob Peacock - November 2021

The staff renewed my tyre straight away when arrived while waited ,staff very Friendly and efficient

John Thomas - November 2021

good service

Keith Milsom - November 2021

Barry came round with the mobile tyre fitting service on time and fitted my new tyre very quickly. Excellent.

Trevor Mason - November 2021

Brilliant service and very friendly stsff

Christopher Walls - October 2021

Always excellent service and done with speed

Stuart Thompson - October 2021

Excellent friendly service ??

Sandra Low - October 2021

Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Cleveland:

Cleveland, Stockton-on-tees, Acklam, Aislaby, Billingham, Boosbeck, Boulby, Brotton, Carlton, Carlton-in-cleveland, Charlton, Coatham, Coulby Newham, Cowpen Bewley, Dalton Piercy, Dunsdale, Eaglescliffe, Easby, Easington, Egglescliffe, Elton, Elwick, Eston, Great Ayton, Greatham, South Bank, Haverton Hill, Hemlington, Hilton, Hutton, Hutton Rudby, Ingleby Barwick, Ingleby Barwick, Ingleby Greenhow, Kildale, Grangetown, Marton-in-cleveland, Stainton, Copen Bewley, North Skelton, Norton, Nunthrope, Ormesby, Potto, Preston-upon-tees, Newton Bewley, Normanby, Eston, Liverton, Loftus, Maltby, Margrove Park, Moorsholm, New Markse, Nunthorpe, Ormesby, Maltby, Lazenby, Wilton, Yearby, Kirkleatham, Wolviston, Yarm, Crathorne, Elwick, Hartlepool, Hart, Station Town, Wingate

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]