C&S Tyres Grange Road West, Middlesbrough, Cleveland, TS1 5BA 01642 245 339
  • Safe Service Pledge
  • TyreSafe
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Easy to order on line staff very friendly

michael place - May 2021

Confident and friendly reception. Listened to my requirements and carried them out.

Janice Hunton - May 2021

Friendly polite service very professional I always use C & S for new tires Would highly recommend them

john Hutchinson - May 2021

Always polite, helpful and reliable l.

Saul Blythe - May 2021

Always great service, they know what they are doing and know how to handle motorcycle tyre fitting, I know it's done right.

Steve Crown - May 2021

Excellent, friendly service. Good value and fast fitting. Would thoroughly recommend, thank you for helping us out today with my daughter’s burst tyre.

V Phillips - April 2021

I always find the staff friendly and helpful. With a professional approach to keeping the customers happy.

Alex Trotman - April 2021

Always give a good service.

Graham Plews - April 2021

Excellent as usual

Andrew Dawson - March 2021

Person on the phone taking payment was lovely and friendly. Person who fit my tyre was fast, efficient and professional. great job - thank you !

Susan Marley - March 2021

Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Cleveland:

Cleveland, Stockton-on-tees, Acklam, Aislaby, Billingham, Boosbeck, Boulby, Brotton, Carlton, Carlton-in-cleveland, Charlton, Coatham, Coulby Newham, Cowpen Bewley, Dalton Piercy, Dunsdale, Eaglescliffe, Easby, Easington, Egglescliffe, Elton, Elwick, Eston, Great Ayton, Greatham, South Bank, Haverton Hill, Hemlington, Hilton, Hutton, Hutton Rudby, Ingleby Barwick, Ingleby Barwick, Ingleby Greenhow, Kildale, Grangetown, Marton-in-cleveland, Stainton, Copen Bewley, North Skelton, Norton, Nunthrope, Ormesby, Potto, Preston-upon-tees, Newton Bewley, Normanby, Eston, Liverton, Loftus, Maltby, Margrove Park, Moorsholm, New Markse, Nunthorpe, Ormesby, Maltby, Lazenby, Wilton, Yearby, Kirkleatham, Wolviston, Yarm, Crathorne, Elwick, Hartlepool, Hart, Station Town, Wingate

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]