C&S Tyres Grange Road West, Middlesbrough, Cleveland, TS1 5BA 01642 245 339
  • Safe Service Pledge
  • TyreSafe
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good service as usual

Nick Edgar - December 2021

Wonderful, prompt service. Will certainly recommend to friends and colleagues.

Sophie Williamson - December 2021

Told me on the phone two front tyres would be 40 minutes turned up at 1310 was done by 1345. Price, service and quality value for money experience

Greg Keenan - December 2021

Great service at competitive price.

Paul Sanderson - December 2021

Fast & efficient service also good prices , friendly

Carol Margery - December 2021

My daughter had 2 flat tyres overnight. I contacted C&S Tyres mobile service. They were here within 30mins, repaired one tyre and replaced the other, quickly and efficiently, great price too, cannot recommend these guys enough. Will definitely use them in future.

Brian Coyle - November 2021

Excellent service. Honest genuine company.

Michael Lindley - November 2021

So easy. Fast efficient service.

Brian Wing - November 2021

Excellent service and great communication about appointment.

Rob Peacock - November 2021

The staff renewed my tyre straight away when arrived while waited ,staff very Friendly and efficient

John Thomas - November 2021

Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Cleveland:

Cleveland, Stockton-on-tees, Acklam, Aislaby, Billingham, Boosbeck, Boulby, Brotton, Carlton, Carlton-in-cleveland, Charlton, Coatham, Coulby Newham, Cowpen Bewley, Dalton Piercy, Dunsdale, Eaglescliffe, Easby, Easington, Egglescliffe, Elton, Elwick, Eston, Great Ayton, Greatham, South Bank, Haverton Hill, Hemlington, Hilton, Hutton, Hutton Rudby, Ingleby Barwick, Ingleby Barwick, Ingleby Greenhow, Kildale, Grangetown, Marton-in-cleveland, Stainton, Copen Bewley, North Skelton, Norton, Nunthrope, Ormesby, Potto, Preston-upon-tees, Newton Bewley, Normanby, Eston, Liverton, Loftus, Maltby, Margrove Park, Moorsholm, New Markse, Nunthorpe, Ormesby, Maltby, Lazenby, Wilton, Yearby, Kirkleatham, Wolviston, Yarm, Crathorne, Elwick, Hartlepool, Hart, Station Town, Wingate

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]