C&S Tyres Grange Road West, Middlesbrough, Cleveland, TS1 5BA 01642 245 339
  • Safe Service Pledge
  • TyreSafe
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Efficient and friendly

Roland Priestley - November 2015

Competitive price and quick and efficient fitting service.

Ian Monk - November 2015

Returning customer always pleased with service

peter tkaczyk - November 2015

Great price and excellent service at the garage.

Peter Shinner - September 2015

Had 2 motorbike tyres fitted,in June 2015,left the bike for a hour,very pleased brilliant job,thanks lads Alan

Alan brown - August 2015

Always friendly efficient service.

Barry Hodgson - July 2015

very efficient and great that can book

clare Lord-Hatton - June 2015

Went in today to replace lock and wheel nuts Very professional polite and quick service. Price of work was fantastic compared to other quotes. I would defiantly be using these as my main tyre garage in the future

Luke - May 2015

Called in at short notice after my motorcycle front tyre got a puncture. Very helpful staff and knowledgable too. New tyre was in stock and fitted within half an hour at a very reasonable price. Highly recommended. Will definitely use again. Thanks guys.

Richie H - May 2015

Great service. easy to use web site that really works, time saving booking, bests prices in the area and local not national.

Peter Dixon - May 2015

Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Cleveland:

Cleveland, Stockton-on-tees, Acklam, Aislaby, Billingham, Boosbeck, Boulby, Brotton, Carlton, Carlton-in-cleveland, Charlton, Coatham, Coulby Newham, Cowpen Bewley, Dalton Piercy, Dunsdale, Eaglescliffe, Easby, Easington, Egglescliffe, Elton, Elwick, Eston, Great Ayton, Greatham, South Bank, Haverton Hill, Hemlington, Hilton, Hutton, Hutton Rudby, Ingleby Barwick, Ingleby Barwick, Ingleby Greenhow, Kildale, Grangetown, Marton-in-cleveland, Stainton, Copen Bewley, North Skelton, Norton, Nunthrope, Ormesby, Potto, Preston-upon-tees, Newton Bewley, Normanby, Eston, Liverton, Loftus, Maltby, Margrove Park, Moorsholm, New Markse, Nunthorpe, Ormesby, Maltby, Lazenby, Wilton, Yearby, Kirkleatham, Wolviston, Yarm, Crathorne, Elwick, Hartlepool, Hart, Station Town, Wingate

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]